down arrowMenu

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

About Us

Our Mission

The mission of the Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships is to provide access to financial resources in a fair, sensitive, and confidential manner; to inform and educate students and families about their financial options; and to continually improve services so students may take full advantage of their educational opportunities. The Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships is committed to promoting and maintaining integrity, accuracy, and timeliness in compliance with applicable laws, regulations, and policies that govern federal, state, institutional, and private funds to serve the maximum number of UNI students.

Our Office in Action

Staff Photo

 

Meet the Staff

Tiffany Aronson

Clerk III

Tim Bakula

Interim Director

Kaili Benham

Counselor

Jill Bevard

Clerk III

Marcy Gosse

Clerk III
marcy.gosse@uni.edu

Andrea Krafka

Clerk III
andrea.krafka@uni.edu

Nicole Lehman

Counselor
nicole.lehman@uni.edu

Kristin Peiffer

Counselor
kristin.peiffer@uni.edu

April Schmiesing

Secretary III
april.schmiesing@uni.edu

Heather Stalzer

Associate Director
heather.soesbe@uni.edu

Colleen Sullivan

Counselor
colleen.sullivan@uni.edu